• Gurugram Public School Sector 55

  • Gurugram Public School Sector 62

  • GURUGRAM PUBLIC SCHOOL,

    SECTOR-55, GURGAON

    MENU FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER '16

     

     

    DATE

    EVENT

    ITEMS

     

     

     

    Wed 01/2/17

     

    Chole+Rice+Juice

    Thur  02/2/17

     

    Paav Bhajee + Ice cream

    Fri 03/2/17

     

    Veg. Corn Pasta +Soup

    Sat 04/2/17

     

    -- Holiday --

    Sun 05/2/17

     

    -- Holiday --

    Mon  06/2/17

     

    Vegetable Pulao+Raita

    Tues 07/2/17

     

    Matar Paneer + Parantha

    Wed 08/2/17

     

    Veg Manchurian +Fried Rice

    Thur  09/2/17

     

    Poori + Aloo Bhajee + Sweet curd

    Fri 10/2/17

     

     Matar kulcha+Fruit custard

    Sat 11/2/17

     

    -- Holiday --

    Sun 12/2/17

     

    -- Holiday --

    Mon  13/2/17

    Holi Festival

    --- Holiday --

    Tues 14/2/17

     

    Vegetable Burger + Cold Milk

    Wed 15/2/17

     

    Rajmah +Rice

    Thur  16/2/17

     

    Veg. Chowmein + Soup

    Fri 17/2/17

     

    Idly sambhar +fresh Fruit

    Sat 18/2/17

     

    -- Holiday --

    Sun 19/2/17

     

    -- Holiday --

    Mon  20/2/17

      

     Ragda Patties +Juice

    Tues  21/2/17

     

    Kadi Pakodi + Rice

    Wed 22/2/17

     

    Dal Makhani +Plain Parantha 

    Thur  23/2/17

     

    Palak Paneer +Plain Parantha + Pastries

    Fri 24/2/17

     

    -Palak Poori +Aloo Bhajee

    Sat 25/2/17

     

     -- Holiday --

    Sun 26/2/17

     

    -- Holiday --

    Mon  27/2/17

     

    -Mix Veg Dry+Plain Parantha +Fruit

    Tues 28/2/17

     

    Black channa + Rice

    Wed 29/2/17

     

    Stir Fried Idlies +Juice

    Thur  30/2/17

     

     Soya Peas +Potato Pulao +Fresh Fruit 

    Fri  31/2/17

     

    Vada + Sambhar + Semiyan